TBR Shelf: October

Hi everyone!

Hope you’re all enjoying the wonderful fall weather. Over here in CT it has been a bit rainy on and off. Definitely chilly out there today. I thought I would just post a quick update on my to be read shelf. If you’re not aware, I’m participating in the Spooktacular October book challenge this month. It’s not too late to join up, so definitely look into it!

Onward with the post:

 Just finished Spellbound Falls by Janet Chapman. Click here for the book review! I also just downloaded the second book in the series, Charmed by His Love. Starting on that one tonight. If all goes well with that one, I’ll probably read the third book in the series, called Courting Carolina.

Also on my to be read shelf is The Unholy by Heather Graham. I actually started this one a few days ago but got too sucked into Spellbound to finish it right away. And then of course there’s The Fiery Cross by Diana Gabaldon and The Unfortunate Miss Fortunes that I’ve previously posted about.

Does anyone have any recommendations for great paranormal romances? (Like I need more on my plate!) What am I talking about, every reader needs more books piling up.

Hope everyone had a great week-end. Back to work tomorrow, gag.

Meghan

PS. Don’t forget to check out my other blog, Trashy TV!

Leave a Reply

