Trashy TV

Hi everyone! (read as: nobody)

No but seriously. I am trying to get this blog off the ground here. It would be I think a bit more exciting to read and look at if I was any good with web design. I may know my way around a computer, but the internet is an entirely different ballgame.

I’m here for two one reasons! (I had two reasons but this went a bit longer than expected so you shall have to wait for the book themed reason number dos)

Number one and most importantly: I created a new site! A sister site! Another site for nobody to view! Another site for you all to view! Are you excited yet? Are you on the edge of your seat, about to pee your pants, a little drool escaping the corner of your mouth??

Here it is, folks: Trashy TV! ( <—Clickety-click-click…click!)

While books are my one true passion (if I had to give up TV/Reading, it would be TV without hesitation…though I would be quite sad) I love a good television show. If you’ve been reading at all, you are aware that I love being put into a world opposite mine. Fantasy, drama, mystery, comedy, it all intrigues me. And television is the more visual world of reading.

I realize that books and reading may not be everyone’s cup of tea, but I like drinking tea and I have more cups for you to have! (er…you get it, right?) Behind Trashy TV! ( <—le gasp! Another clicky click!) there may be yet another blog to emerge revolving around Movies. C’mon, really people, if you’re surprised I enjoy movies then you just aren’t paying attention! The movie blog will mostly be based around reviews and such. We’ll see how/when I create that.

But for now, sit back, grab the remote, and enjoy some Trashy TV!

Meghan

PS- If you read either of my blogs either occasionally or constantly (preferably constantly) please let me know at least once so I know you’re out there. Then feel free to lurk! Seeing comments from spammers only has saddened me greatly!

PPS- My overuse of parentheses was quite apparent in this post, please forgive.

Leave a Reply

